PT Personal Assistant, Outgoing Friend,Aide, Companion
Renneberg Household
Ardrossan, AB

I am looking for a part -time DAYTIME (Tues&Thurs 9-5) personal care assistant, outgoing friend,companion. I have a rare progressive disabilty and am finding activities of daily living becoming more difficult.I am looking for a female, semi close in age to become my assistant / aid. I also require you to have clean valid alberta drivers license and experience driving. (i am a wheelchair user and do not drive) You will be driving my suv. I live on an acreage(RR223) and have doctors appointments/gym/hot yin yoga/grocery/hair appts etc. All in which you would accompany and assist me and get paid...Please read entire ad. This lsn't a typical 9-5 job. I am seeking a special outgoing soul to share my life with, inspirational.

Tasks will include:

-weekly meal/grocery list planning

-vegetarian/vegan cooking/meal prep

-cleanup (dishes)

-cutting fruits and vegetables

-juicing/making smoothies

-baking (healthy)

-dressing

-grooming (washing hair, blowdrying hair,styling)

-light housekeeping/cleaning/tidying (dishes)

-laundry

-watering plants

-organizing (Im a clean freak OCD) (very particular)

-caring/assisting/feeding/bathing small dogs (pomeranian,chihuahua)

-lifting my wheelchair in/out of suv, assisting me back in wheelchair from floor

-accompanying me to hot yin yoga !! (moksha and oxygen)

-nails

Please email me so we can chat and possibly set up a time to meet!! I want to find someone who shares my interests, an OUT GOING female who I can talk to about fashion, life, spirituality,health,food, yoga,the moon, inspiration,etc. I am very fast paced, go-go-go type A personality.

I have a passion for health & wellness,nutrition, crystals, plants, am very a natural, green, organic lover. I am also an avid essential oil lover. New into Christian faith,attend spac.

MUST be a NON-smoker(Im EXTREMELY allergic),an organizer,into yoga, neat freak, experience with housework, huge multitasker, prepping and cutting vegetables fast,efficient, have a valid alberta drivers license, winter sherwood park driving experience, and able to do hair. i.e..curl, blowdry,shampoo etc. no dog allergies (A MUST) OK with barkie little dogs.

Experience with hair, experience curling hair with a straighter,experience blowdrying with a round brush, caring for someone (children), hot yin yoga/mediation experience,dog experience,energy experience, in-tune with your body,experience with vegan/vegetarian cooking, no perfumes please

Must be flexible, on-time, reliable,efficient, multitasker,familiar with directions around sherwood park/edmonton...... I am looking for help Tuesday and Thursday(9am-5pm), some days more or less depending on my schedule for the week.

This is a governrment program.(pay is taxed) Contact me by email if your interested.SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY PLEASE

Have a Radiant day

Job Type: Part-time

Salary: $17.00 to $20.00 /hour

Experience:

  • yoga/meditation/spirituality: 5 years (Preferred)
  • dog care: 5 years (Preferred)
  • cooking: 5 years (Preferred)
  • Driving: 5 years (Preferred)
  • Hairstyling: 3 years (Preferred)
  • caregiver (mom incl): 4 years (Preferred)